About Us

Weston Geophysical Corp. is a privately held consulting firm focused on seismic monitoring research. Our staff has expertise in all aspects of monitoring manmade and natural seismicity, at scales ranging from microseismic to global. Some specific areas of focus include the following:

  • Advanced signal processing algorithms for highly accurate seismic event detection, location and characterization
  • Field deployments to examine source phenomenology and monitor induced/triggered seismicity
  • Coda-based studies of magnitude and other source parameters
  • Regional surface-wave magnitudes and discriminants
  • Three-dimensional seismic velocity models of the crust and upper mantle
For more information about the services we provide, please email or phone Jim Lewkowicz using the contact information below.

Primary Office Address

Weston Geophysical Corp.
181 Bedford Street, Suite 1
Lexington, MA 02420

Staff Phone and Email Contacts

Mr. James Lewkowicz: 781-860-0127 jiml@westongeo.com
   
Dr. Jessie Bonner: 936-238-9690 jes_bonner@westongeo.com
Dr. Aaron Ferris: 781-860-0025 aferris@westongeo.com
Mr. Mark Leidig: 713-515-9363 mleidig@westongeo.com
Ms. Vanessa Napoli: vnapoli@westongeo.com
Dr. Kevin Mayeda: kmayeda@westongeo.com
Mr. Peter Hubbard: 774-329-3074 phubbard@westongeo.com
Dr. Delaine Reiter: 781-860-0114 delaine@westongeo.com
Mr. John Schuh: 781-860-0125 jschuh@westongeo.com
Dr. Anastasia Stroujkova: ana@westongeo.com
Dr. Seung-Hoon Yoo: 781-860-0175 syoo@westongeo.com